Rights of Expression, Assembly, Association and Thought (REAT) Network

Our Presence


The Network has 25 member organizations across the country with presence in all four provinces and Federal Capital. REAT Network has the geographical coverage from the high peaks of KPK to the deserts of Sindh and from green fields of Punjab to plain areas of Balochistan.

The member organizations are based in 10 districts and the Federal Capital, Islamabad.

The focus Districts are

  1. Swat
  2. Quetta
  3. Umerkot
  4. Jacobabad
  5. Faisalabad
  6. Nankana Sahib
  7. Khanewal
  8. Chiniot
  9. Lahore
  10. Larkana
You are visitor #